Home > See Reviews > 
Customer's Reviews of Model PWMA230
Average Rating :
 Name : Tiffany
   7/23/2014 11:36:49 PM
   Review : I'm a professional entertainer and use it to perform at events every weekend. It's loud and has great sound. The battery lasts about an hour after 6 months. It's starting to go out but I'm hoping the company will have a smooth warranty repair system.

 Name : Betty
   6/17/2014 8:58:13 AM
   Review : Great product! Just perfect for our smaller office and it's PORTABLE! Also purchased a wireless microphone!

 Name : Clinton
   5/25/2014 10:30:25 AM
   Review : Great for beach and all outdoor weddings. Plays really well and I love the carry handle.

 Name : Lynn
   2/25/2014 2:41:11 PM
   Review : I think this Pyle Pro Amp is great. Well-built, solidly made, well thought-out, lots of good, useful features, lightweight and the carrying handle is a great help for getting around.

 Name : Chuck
   11/6/2013 4:05:42 PM
   Review : Works great so far. Using as an electronic drum amp, kids love the wireless mic. Haven't tried the battery yet. Seems well built for the money.

 Name : Velma
   7/24/2013 11:26:05 PM
   Review : I am very satisfied with the PWMA230. I bought it for use at an outdoor church service and needed all four inputs: two for voice, one for guitar, and one for keyboard. Worked beautifully for congregational singing support as well as for the sermon and readings.

 Name : Paul
   6/7/2013 9:42:35 PM
   Review : Does what it says it will.

 Name : timothy
   5/17/2013 4:47:29 PM
   Review : Thanks a million Pyle - needed a portable pa system for sidewalk music. not as loud as I wanted or expected for 200watts but it does the job. portability is great.

 Name : Tana
   5/2/2013 2:16:53 PM
   Review : Really happy with this item so far. We will be using it on site at future groundbreaking ceremonies and/or dedications.

 Name : francesca
   3/1/2013 8:43:02 PM
   Review : Well, I got my product today and as indicated in the operating instructions the unit is suppose to be able to charge while operating and nothing has worked so far, microphone included. Being that I just got it today I am hoping that charging it will fix these issues otherwise my Zumba class will be ruined.

 Name : Robert
   1/14/2013 7:55:17 PM
   Review : I'm Native American and when I perform out doors there is alot of places that don't have power but with this I'm all set.

 Name : Susan
   8/1/2012 12:31:33 PM
   Review : Very impressed with the 200 watts wireless portable system.

 Name : stephen
   7/28/2012 10:28:39 AM
   Review : nice PA system for small gatherings...250 people

 Name : BRIAN
   2/8/2012 9:19:52 AM
   Review : GREAT SOUND!!