Home > See Reviews > 
Customer's Reviews of Model PWMA930I
Average Rating :
 Name : Jeffrey
   5/6/2014 1:13:55 PM
   Review : The Pyle Pro is pretty loud and does a fairly decent job at delivering clear sound. At high volumes music can seem muddled but at reasonable levels this thing really does it's job. As others have said the included mic is a joke. It works 80 percent of the time but if you are doing something where you need uninterrupted sound mic won't cut it. if you are standing right beside it doing back yard karaoke then it should suffice. Plugging a mic into the mic jack works with ease and the sound carries well. My biggest complaint would be the panel where you plug the cable jacks into for input. The panel seems a little loose and that makes me nervous that pushing something in too hard will break or damage the machine. I pretty much just leave the cables in so I don't have to worry about this but for some that may be a deal breaker. But for what I use it for I can't complain and the fact that it is rechargeable makes it easy to get sound wherever you need to go.

 Name : Mark
   3/21/2014 9:35:11 AM
   Review : Solid product - wireless mic works great around the house but had many dead spot in school gym. We wound up using a wired mic when we used in the gym. otherwise, it has done everything we purchased it for.

 Name : Marty
   3/17/2014 11:35:25 AM
   Review : I love this system. It does everything I need it to do. We use it for church services and Bible Studies and we minister to those who are hard of hearing so it makes it easier for them to hear what we are saying. We also use it to play the music we use for our services. We own three of them now.

 Name : Joseph
   2/28/2014 2:05:57 PM
   Review : Works great. A good value.

 Name : Friends Of Jefferson Davis
   2/18/2014 7:57:01 PM
   Review : Does everything we needed it for and MORE!!!!!

 Name : JOHN
   11/4/2013 12:33:17 PM
   Review : product is excellet and works as described

 Name : Clifton
   10/21/2013 8:53:31 PM
   Review : So satisfied with this, and all of it's features. I works excellent.

 Name : Luis
   10/6/2013 11:29:37 AM
   Review : Excellent product and the best thing is that is small, portable and comes with a rechargeable battery. You can take it anywhere and start a party.

 Name : DOLORES
   9/20/2013 10:34:17 AM
   Review : Great product.

 Name : John
   9/12/2013 12:08:25 PM
   Review : Great product. To be used by our auto club. Has all the features we need plus more. Sounds great. Highly recommended for anyone requiring a PA system. Very portable.

 Name : Rodney
   6/28/2013 10:24:29 AM
   Review : don't work

 Name : Lynette
   6/17/2013 6:25:56 PM
   Review : Very good quality love my PA system.

 Name : william
   2/11/2013 8:35:17 PM
   Review : arrived in good shape and seems to work well

 Name : John
   2/7/2013 11:23:49 PM
   Review : VERY GOOD SOUND. AT HIGH VOLUME THE BATTERY DOESN'T LAST VERY LONG, MAYBE 20 MIN. A SMALL AMOUNT OF STATIC WHEN ON BUT NOT BEING USED.

 Name : Billy
   1/15/2013 11:38:16 PM
   Review : Very good. The affordablity is matched well withe the performance of the PA. The battery life is better than expected.

 Name : SHIRA
   1/13/2013 1:45:39 PM
   Review : Very versatile, easy to use and great sound

 Name : Sinclair
   10/31/2012 3:01:42 PM
   Review : I like the system but now it has a problem. I think the battery over charged & every time I turn it on the yellow light comes on & says low battery

 Name : Lee
   10/17/2012 11:35:01 AM
   Review : Good unit

 Name : Jennifer
   8/3/2012 6:33:21 PM
   Review : I use my Pyle Pro for fitness classs. The sound is wonderful and it's very portable because its on wheels. I also like that it came with a cable to hook up my ipod.

 Name : jennifer
   3/16/2012 4:26:44 PM
   Review : I really enjoy this PA system. Works good for zumba classes. If you are using an iphone, make sure it is in flt mode and the screen is off or it will hiss a bit. great portability.

 Name : Dennis
   1/27/2012 7:02:02 PM
   Review : Great sound and lots of options on this PA system for a nice price.

 Name : Michael
   4/22/2011 10:25:12 PM
   Review : great product, excellent sound and lots of power. This is perfect for a sole entertainer, everthing you need in one piece of equipment. I will hihgly recommend this to my colleagues in entertainment. The IPOD doc is excellent!!