Home > See Reviews > 
Customer's Reviews of Model PWPBTA70BK
Average Rating :
 Name : Joshua
   11/10/2014 3:59:55 PM
   Review : Love the product but 2 speakers have gone out

 Name : Steve
   10/30/2014 9:20:06 AM
   Review : The sound from this little box is reallly good. Clear and concise. I've used it in the garage and compared it to the JAMBOX I own. It is very comparable in quality for a large area like a garage and in the house it sounds as good as the jambox. Although I think I have a very good ear for music and quality, it is very difficult to pick up on any difference in quality from either unit. The best thing about this one compared to the JAMBox is that it is splash proof and shock resistant, which the jambox is not. Good thinking!

 Name : Tyler
   8/1/2014 12:55:17 AM
   Review : Sound from the product is great for the size of the speaker. I do with the Bluetooth had more range so my phone/ipad/cpu didn't need to stay so close to the speaker.

 Name : emerson
   5/10/2014 12:59:57 PM
   Review : Great value

 Name : Brynn
   5/8/2014 9:15:31 PM
   Review : Amazing sound and very durable.

 Name : Daryl
   4/13/2014 2:30:03 PM
   Review : This product worked great right out of the box. For a small portable product it has remarkably great sound.

 Name : Scott
   4/2/2014 2:20:29 PM
   Review : Great sound from a sturdy portable speaker. Easy to connect via bluetooth to iPod and iPhone.

 Name : Stephen
   3/26/2014 10:55:28 PM
   Review : Just got it and it connected to my Iphone in seconds... Sounds great and seems very sturdy/rugged.