Home > See Reviews > 
Customer's Reviews of Model PWPE10W
Average Rating :
 Name : Chris
   9/18/2014 3:16:24 PM
   Review : Wonderful sound

 Name : Charles
   3/16/2014 2:19:27 PM
   Review : I am excited to get to try my new Ipod shuffle while swimming with my waterproof earphones. They seem to seal and sound right out of the box.

 Name : jorge
   2/22/2014 6:17:29 PM
   Review : very good sound

 Name : Carl
   12/6/2013 8:55:29 PM
   Review : Great sound & fit.

 Name : Cynthia
   10/6/2013 7:55:10 PM
   Review : These waterproof earphones are a great combination with the iPod shuffle that is made for underwater use. The set includes a variety of ear buds so no matter what size or shape your ear, there is one set that fits. This is my second set because the last set shorted out. This could have been the result of my carelessness wrapping up the cord to fit into the included velcro strap. Highly recommended, but as with all earphones, don't be too hard on the wiring and connections!Pyle PWPE10W Marine Sport Waterproof In-Ear Earbud Stereo Headphones for iPod/iPhone/MP3 Player (White)

 Name : JAMES
   9/4/2013 5:48:37 PM
   Review : EXCELLENT

 Name : Martha
   9/3/2013 10:43:30 PM
   Review : The earbuds fit tightly in my ears allowing me to hear my audio books clearly while doing laps. The cord itself is held in place behind my ears so that they stay in place while swimming. The cord is a little long but is easily tucked into my suit. I would recommend these earbuds to anyone wishing to listen to books or music while in the water

 Name : michael
   8/3/2013 12:30:09 PM
   Review : These fit really well, and with a waterproof iPod shuffle, transform lap swimming. My only issue is I've lost one earbud cover and can't find a way to replace it...

 Name : Chester
   1/10/2013 11:41:30 AM
   Review : These headphones fit very well and work great, for a while. This is my 4th set of these headphones in the last 12 months. I bought the white ones this time as they were the cheapest. They work very well for sometimes 2 - 3 months and then one side just quits. Out of all the others I''ve tried, these fit and work the best (when they work) which is why I continue to buy them (they really do help alleviate the monotony of lap swimming). I now keep a set "in reserve" so that I'm not without a fully functional set. I swim 2000 yards Monday - Friday, so I do give these things some use. If these would last a full year I would give them 5 stars but until then I can only give them 3.

 Name : Gregory
   8/22/2012 10:21:41 PM
   Review : THESE ARE OUTSTANDING PRODUCTS. IN THE POOL THE FIDELITY IS GREAT. ROCKIN' TO JIMI HENDRIX WHILE SWIMMING IS A SURREAL EXPERIENCE. INITIALLY I HAD TO CONTAIN MYSELF, I WANTED TO SING ALONG, WHICH DOESN'T WORK VERY WELL UNDERWATER.

 Name : Nancee
   7/22/2012 2:03:23 PM
   Review : Pyle PWPE10W Marine Sport Waterproof In-Ear Earbud Stereo Headphones for iPod are awesome while swimming laps. The cords are long for swimmers but make sense for other activities like boating. Different size earbuds are hard to keep of when you change them - only concern.

 Name : wayne
   6/25/2012 5:48:15 PM
   Review : They sound great right out of the box.

 Name : Tami
   3/29/2012 6:51:42 PM
   Review : Pyle's waterproof earphones are amazing! They have totally changed my swimming/work-out experience! I love them!